Cross Roads ISD School Board
School Board Members


Darren Himes - President

Keith Pryor - Vice President

Diane Locke - Secretary


Russell Giles

Kevin Hazelip

Shane Stanfield

Shelly Robertson


Tentative Board Meetings are as follows:

Thursday  September 24th 6:00 PM 

**All board meeting dates are subject to change**

Click here to view Board Policy Online